DeKalb Park District Logo
Explore and Engage

Staff Directory

Administration Office

(Hopkins)

Ray Ochromowicz
Interim Executive Director
(630) 418-0991
rochromowicz@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Mark Copple
HR & Payroll Manager
(815) 758-6663 x7283
mcopple@dekalbparkdistrict.com


J AndersonJenny Anderson
Accounting & Administrative Assistant
(815) 758-6663 x7280
accounting@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Sports & Rec Center

G BruggemanGreg Bruggeman
Superintendent of Recreation
(815) 758-7756 X7263
gbruggeman@dekalbparkdistrict.com


Jeff Myles
Athletic Coordinator
(815) 758-7756 x7264
jmyles@dekalbparkdistrict.com

W HayesWendy Hayes
Recreation Office Coordinator
(815) 758-7756 x7262
whayes@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Marketing

Katie DrumKatie Drum, CPRP
Marketing Coordinator
(815)758-6663 x7275

Golf Operations

Dan Anderson
Interim Superintendent of Golf Operations
(815) 739-3724
danderson@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Adam Anderson
Golf Maintenance Superintendent
(779)777-7260
aanderson@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Cindy Slinkard
Golf Course & Facility Rental Manager
(815) 758-1551 / (815) 901-8035 cell
cslinkard@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Dakota Johnson
Assistant Superintendent of Golf Maintenance
(815) 758-4812
djohnson@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Parks Planning & Development

M EmkenMat Emken
Superintendent of Parks & Development
(815) 758-6663 x7276
memken@dekalbparkdistrict.com


Linda Gerace
Administrative Assistant
(815) 756-9939 x7289
lgerace@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Dave Kessen
Park Maintenance & Special Projects Team Leader
(815) 756-9939
dkessen@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Kevin Bock
Landscape and Horticulture Team Leader
(815) 756-9939
kbock@dekalbparkdistrict.com