DeKalb Park District Logo
Explore and Engage

Staff Directory

Administration

John Shea, Jr., CPRPJohn Shea Jr.
Executive Director
(815) 758-6663 x7265
jshea@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Mike Rock 2Michael Rock, CPA
Superintendent of Finance
(815) 758-6663 x7277
mrock@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Mark Copple Mark Copple
HR & Payroll Manager
(815) 758-6663 x7283
mcopple@dekalbparkdistrict.com

J AndersonJenny Anderson
Accounting & Administrative Assistant
(815) 758-6663 x7280
accounting@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Sports & Rec Center

Andrea JuricicAndrea Juricic, CPRP
Superintendent of Recreation
(815) 758-7756 x7270
ajuricic@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Jeff MylesJeff Myles
Athletic Coordinator
(815) 758-7756 x7264
jmyles@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Wendy HayesWendy Hayes
Recreation Office Coordinator
(815) 758-7756 x7262
whayes@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Jackie OwensbyJackie Owensby
Aquatics Supervisor
(815) 758-6663 x7290
jowensby@dekalbparkdistrict.com

No Image AvailableChrissy Tluczek
Recreation Supervisor
(815) 756-8560 x7263
ctluczek@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Marketing

Katie DrumKatie Drum, CPRP
Marketing Coordinator
(815)758-6663 x7275

Golf Operations

Cindy Slinkard
Golf Course & Facility Rental Manager
(815) 758-1551 / (815) 901-8035 cell
cslinkard@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Mike SiefkenMike Siefken
Golf Maintenance Superintendent
(815) 758-1550 x7260
msiefken@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Dakota JohnsonDakota Johnson
Assistant Superintendent of Golf Maintenance
(815) 758-4812
djohnson@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Parks Planning & Development

M EmkenMat Emken, CPRP, CPSI, CPO
Superintendent of Parks & Development
(815) 758-6663 x7276
memken@dekalbparkdistrict.com


No Image AvailableLinda Gerace
Administrative Assistant
(815) 756-9939 x7289
lgerace@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Dave Kessen
Park Maintenance & Special Projects Team Leader
(815) 756-9939
dkessen@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Kevin Bock
Landscape and Horticulture Team Leader
(815) 756-9939
kbock@dekalbparkdistrict.com