DeKalb Park District Logo
Explore and Engage

Staff Directory

Administration Office

(Hopkins)

Amy Doll
Executive Director
(815)758-6663 x7265
adoll@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Mat Emken
Superintendent of Parks & Development
(815) 758-6663 x7276
memken@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Scott deOliveira
Superintendent of Marketing & Golf Operations
(815) 758-6663 x7274
sdeoliveira@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Autumn Thu Kelly
Human Resource & Payroll Manager
(815) 758-6663 ext 7283
akelly@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Emily Bidstrup
Accounting & Administrative Assistant
(815) 758-6663 ext 7280
ebidstrup@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Sports & Rec Center

Bill Ryder
Superintendent of Recreation
(815) 758-7756 x7263
bryder@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Jeff Myles
Athletic Coordinator
(815) 758-7756 x7264
jmyles@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Wendy Hayes
Recreation Office Coordinator
(815) 758-7756 x7262
whayes@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Haish Gym

Rachel Schmit
Recreation Supervisor
(815) 756-8560 x7270
rschmit@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Golf Operations

Shane Bays
Golf Maintenance Superintendent
(779) 777-7260
sbays@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Jane Holdridge
Golf Clubhouse Operations Manager
(815) 758-1551 x1551
jholdridge@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Parks Planning & Development

Todd Bex
Park Supervisor
(815) 761-7538
tbex@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Linda Gerace
Administrative Assistant
(815) 756-9939 x7289
lgerace@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Mike Mascal
Facilities Team Leader
(815) 756-9939
mmascal@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Dave Kessen
Park Maintenance and Special Projects Team Leader
(815) 756-9939
dkessen@dekalbparkdistrict.com

Kevin Bock
Landscape and Horticulture Team Leader
(815) 756-9939
kbock@dekalbparkdistrict.com